Ansprechpartner

Vorstand:

Erster Vorsitzender
Willi Vering, Am Bollwerk 2, 58339 Breckerfeld, 02338/4441532
Email: willi.vering@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Zweiter Vorsitzender
Gunter Menk, Dr. Siekermann-Weg 38, 58256 Ennepetal, 0172/8439925
Email: gunter.menk@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Vorstand Finanzen
Angelina Gierlichs, Am Tanneneck 6, 58256 Ennepetal, 01525/7645470
Email: angelina.gierlichs@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Geschäftsführer Spielbetrieb:

Oliver Gerecht:
Tel: 02333/8697398
Mobil: 0176/45005164
Email: oliver.gerecht@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Trainer Frauen:

Willi Vering:
Tel: 02338/4441532
Mobil: 0172/7245888
Email: willi.vering@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Trainer B-Jugend:

Oliver Gerecht:
Tel: 02333/8697398
Mobil: 0176/45005164
Email: oliver.gerecht@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Steffi Daus:
Tel: 02333/87759
Mobil: 0172/2338210
Email: steffi.daus@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Trainer C-Jugend:


Trainer D-Jugend:

Lothar Bankstahl:
Mobil: 0176/72936460
Email: lothar.bankstahl@ffc-ennepetal.eu

Mustafa Kara:
Mobil: 0172/8567623
Email: mustafa.kara@ffc-ennepetal.eu